The Foundation of Anna Dahlbäck’s Memorial Fund supports work for human rights in Sweden and abroad. The Foundation’s definition of human rights is based on the 1950 European Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms.

The Board in is since 2016 composed of: Kerstin Dahlbäck (chairman), Kjell Bastling, Lars Dahlbäck, Josef Driving (deputy member), Toralf Hällen, Anna Massarsch, Reine Nelson, Madelaine Seidlitz, Alexander Tham and Emma Tham.


Honorary Member of the Board: Brita Grundin.